IPL 2023 Final CSK Winning Moment

IPL 2023 Final

CSK aka Chennai super kings won the IPL 2023 after a thrilling contest interrupted by rain several times.

CSK needed 171 in 15 overs after rain caused a reduction of 5 overs.

Ravindra Jadeja Hit the Winning runs by six and four for the last two balls of the winnings.

It was a tremendous final over by CSK, Earlier Ambati Rayudu Hit Two sixes and one four to change the momentum toward Chennai.

Other CSK batters Devon Convey(Man of the Match), Ajinkya Rahane, and Shivam Dubey contributed equally to help them win the IPL 2023 Title.

From Gujararat Titans Sai Sudarshan played a fantastic knock of 47 balls 96 which looked like the man of the match innings

Here below is the final score sheet

Image Credit