The Real Housewives of New York City

The Real Housewives of New York City is a reality television series

Has been airing on Bravo since 2008. The show follows the lives of several affluent women living in New York City. The cast has changed over the years, but some of the most notable former and current cast members include:

  • Bethenny Frankel
  • Luann de Lesseps
  • Alex McCord
  • Ramona Singer
  • Jill Zarin
  • Kelly Killoren Bensimon
  • Sonja Morgan
  • Cindy Barshop
  • Aviva Drescher
  • Carole Radziwill
  • Heather Thomson
  • Kristen Taekman
  • Dorinda Medley
  • Jules Wainstein
  • Tinsley Mortimer
  • Leah McSweeney
  • Eboni K. Williams
  • Sai De Silva
  • Ubah Hassan
  • Erin Lichy
  • Jenna Lyons
  • Jessel Taank
  • Brynn Whitfield

The show has been praised for its authenticity and its portrayal of strong, independent women. However, it has also been criticized for its focus on drama and catfights.

The Real Housewives of New York City is one of the most popular reality television shows in the world. It has won numerous awards, including a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Reality Program in 2010. The show is currently in its fourteenth season.

Watch the sneak peek of the 14th season

The Real Housewives of New York City
健樂護理有限公司, hong kong sme business sustainability index | kl home care ltd.